Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

At Borba Investment Realty, we are always here for you. If you have any questions, concerns or if you would like to set up an appointment to discuss your needs, contact us by phone or email. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Borba Investment Realty
Toll Free: (888) 659-9192
Office: (562) 924-3858
Fax: (562) 924-0647

Property Management Inquiries:
MichaelBorba@borbarealty.com

Real Estate Sales & Purchase Inquiries
Michael@borbarealty.com
Sonya@borbarealty.com

Rental Inquiries & Applications
Janina@borbarealty.com
Elisa@borbarealty.com
Natalie@borbarealty.com

Maintenance Requests
Melissa@borbarealty.com
Victoria@borbarealty.com
Sophia@borbarealty.com
Alma@borbarealty.com

Accounting
Aurora@borbarealty.com
Mari@borbarealty.com
Rich@borbarealty.com

Collections/Payment Arrangements
Cristina@borbarealty.com
Kauai@borbarealty.com